It's always really bothered me that if you get one comment on your post, it says "1 comments". I mean, come on Google!, you can do better than that! This disappoints me. And to think Google, the company that outdoes itself with every new product it puts out, neglected to see this just really pisses me off. Actually, I don't think they failed to notice this. They know about it, but choose not to do anything about it, which pisses me off even more!
Speaking of things that piss me off (this is not a happy 100th post at all...sorry), here are some more things:
- That annoying ass barking dog next door. Sometimes I'd be walking home at night, thinking about things to myself. And all of a sudden, OUT OF NOWHERE, comes this bark, which makes me jump 10 feet into the air. I hate small dogs with a passion...
- People who get scared off from hanging out with you because they think you like them. Honestly, are we all still in 5th grade!?!? Just because someone's nice to you and thinks your fun and want to hang out with you does not necessarily mean they like you (as more than a friend). It could just mean they think you're a cool person they want to hang out with. Ever thought of that!?!?
- People who think they're better than everyone else and think they're always right. Please, no matter how fucking smart you are, there's going to be someone out there who's smarter than you. It doesn't hurt to listen to other people's ideas once in awhile!
No comments:
Post a Comment