Every single time the MOMENT I decide to go into the bathroom to take a shower, someone ALWAYS beats me to it! I swear, it always happens! I'd sit around at my desk, waiting and waiting for people to use the bathroom before I decide to go. I'd be thinking: Ok, come on people, if you want to use it now, use it, because I'm not going to use it right now. And the bathroom would be empty this whole time of course....until THE MOMENT I decide that I've waited long enough and if there wasn't anyone in there for this long, there isn't going to be from the time I stand up til the time I get there. But NOPE, someone always manages to get in there THE MOMENT I stand up and start walking.
It's not location-specific either, it doesn't matter where I am or who I live with. THIS ALWAYS HAPPENS! It's as if people can sense it...it's like...people just know when I want to take a shower and be like "uh uh, ain't gonna let H take her shower"!!!
Grrrrrr!!! This is like...the 4th place it's happened to me at (and god knows how many times)!
1 comment:
yo it happened every day last year when we all lived together! my favorite was waking up to shushan screaming "joan i need to pee!!"
Post a Comment