Thursday, April 9, 2009

Someone stole my yogurt!!!

I put 2 bottles of yogurt in the company communal fridge on Tuesday. I didn't have any yesterday. Today, when I opened it, there's only one!!!

That is NOT cool!

I didn't know people do that! I thought we're all responsible adults with MORALS! See, now I could take the bottle of Starbucks Mocha from the fridge since someone stole my yogurt. Buttttttttttt I'm not going to. I'm above that.

1 comment:

Ladron de Yogur said...

Bwahahahahaha your yogurt is mine now.

-- The yogurt thief